Canadian Professional Association for Transgender Health

Donate Search

2022 Annual General Meeting

April 3, 2022 at 12:00-2:00PM PST

Dear CPATH Members and Community,

We hope you are keeping well through transformative and challenging times.

The Canadian Professional Association for Transgender Health (CPATH) will be holding our next annual general meeting via Zoom on April 3, 2022 at 12-2 PST // 1-3 pm MST // 2-4 pm CST // 3-5 pm EST // 4-7 pm AST // 4:30 – 6:30 NST.

Please mark your calendars and stay tuned for further instructions on how to participate remotely.

As usual, we will be voting in new Board members and we would like to invite you to consider joining our board of directors. We are in a time of renewal and we are eager to seek members to join our Board of Directors. We are looking for nominations from members in good standing for the positions of President, Secretary, Treasurer and up to 12 other Directors at Large. Please send your notice of interest to apply for any of the board positions to info@cpath.ca. More information and applications can be found by accessing this link (a French application can also be found by in the French translation or here).

The AGM will have ASL and Francophone translation and transcription. Please contact info@cpath.ca should you require LSQ translation.

Sincerely,
Percy Lezard, PhD
Director-at-Large, CPATH Board of Directors

 


2019 Annual General Meeting

Saturday, November 2, 2019

The 2019 AGM was be held during the CPATH 2019 Conference, Advancing Trans Health and Well-Being in Canada at The Sheraton Centre Hotel in Montréal.  All necessary information for this meeting will be available (in English only) in advance of the meeting.  Please consult AGM for updates. Please note that the meeting will be held in English

2018 Annual General Meeting

Monday, December [TBA], 2018

  • 9:00pm Newfoundland
  • 8:30pm Atlantic
  • 7:30pm Eastern
  • 6:30pm Central
  • 5:30pm Mountain
  • 4:30pm Pacific

To join, dial teleconference # 1 855-453-6958. The Conference ID is 9283642.

Download your meeting package [HERE].

 

2017 Annual General Meeting 

Minutes from the 2017 Annual General Meeting are now available. Download them here.

 

2016 Annual General Meeting

Minutes from the 2016 Annual General Meeting are now available. Download them here.